About Us

Executive  2017 - 2018

President:   Ruth Coursey

President Elect:   Mike McMillan

Past President:    John Close

Secretary:    Bev Garinger

Treasurer:    John Foris


Administration - Linda Abel

Service Projects - Sue Askin

Membership - Gay Ratcliffe

Foundation - Jeremy Miller

Public Image - Pat Cavan

Fundraising - Eric Robinson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.