Club Executive

Executive  2018 - 2019

President: Mike McMillan

President Elect: Sue Askin

Past President:  Ruth Coursey

Secretary:  Gay Ratcliffe

Treasurer:  John Foris


Administration - Linda Ebel

Service Projects - Kathryn Christie

Membership - Gay Ratcliffe

Foundation - Jeremy Miller

Public Image - Pat Cavan

Fundraising - Eric Robinson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.